Go Back   Matt-Hughes.com Official Forums > General Discussions > The Woodshed

Old 03-19-2009, 08:31 PM
Angry @ Injustice!

Question Harlequin

has any of the medical peeps on this forum ever come across something known as Harlequin? ...can anyone explain what it is
Old 03-19-2009, 08:33 PM
Miss Foxy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tyburn
has any of the medical peeps on this forum ever come across something known as Harlequin? ...can anyone explain what it is
I havent heard anything of that nature. Maybe Texas RN has, but I havent and I examine medical claims...
Old 03-19-2009, 08:36 PM
matthughesfan21

my major is in the health field, I've heard of it, in some ways it can describe some old romance novel or something...but I've also heard of Harlequin in London which is a cosmetic surgery place
Old 03-19-2009, 08:38 PM
Miss Foxy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tyburn
Got the data according to CPT code....