Go Back   Matt-Hughes.com Official Forums > MMA Related > The Ultimate Fighter

Old 04-28-2011, 07:44 AM
KENTUCKYREDBONE

Default The last few Ultimate fighter shows!

Leave me with the impression that Len is a trouble maker and very disrespectful! You would think the idiot would be glad for the chance he's getting to train with Brock or Dos Santos either one! Shoot if I was a Pro fighter trying to make it to the big leagues I would be grateful for the chance to train with or be coached by someone who has already made it!
Old 04-28-2011, 11:32 AM
County Mike

If you ask me, he's just chicken s__t and needs to be converted to chicken salad.
Old 04-28-2011, 05:10 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by County Mike View Post
If you ask me, he's just chicken s__t and needs to be converted to chicken salad.
I AGREE!
Old 04-28-2011, 09:02 PM
rearnakedchoke

Quote:
Originally Posted by KENTUCKYREDBONE View Post
Leave me with the impression that Len is a trouble maker and very disrespectful! You would think the idiot would be glad for the chance he's getting to train with Brock or Dos Santos either one! Shoot if I was a Pro fighter trying to make it to the big leagues I would be grateful for the chance to train with or be coached by someone who has already made it!
didn't he also lose his first fight? or am i wrong .. but they press he is getting makes me think he gets another shot to fight and probably goes to the final or semis ...
Old 04-29-2011, 11:10 AM
County Mike

I think he'll get another shot. Out of all the losing fighters, he did put out the best effort. Why can't they find fighters who actually want to and know how to? We've got half a dozen guys in my gym alone that make these fools look like crap.
Old 04-29-2011, 01:45 PM
Allons-y

Send a message via AIM to VCURamFan

Quote: