Originally Posted by Bonnie
The only round Georges won was Rd 2, period! Johny won 1, 3, 4 & 5, and that's the truth. Georges KNOWS he lost. Something stinks to high heaven about this!
Umm, see, this is where judging comes into it. I fully thought GSP won rounds 3 & 5, and badly lost round 2. You say GSP won round 2...so that's a big discrepancy between views.
It does come down to the first round. I gave it to Hendricks...apparently two judges gave it to GSP...probably based on the early takedown.