View Single Post
  #8  
Old 10-19-2013, 06:13 PM
flo's Avatar
flo flo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: The Great Pacific Northwest
Posts: 7,737
Default

FB prelims start @ 6:15 ET/3:15 PST
FOX Sports1 prelims @ 8:00 ET/5:00 PST
Main card PPV @ 10:00 ET/7:00 PST


Main card

Heavyweight Cain Velasquez vs Junior dos Santos Rd 2 TKO
Heavyweight Daniel Cormier vs. Roy Nelson
Lightweight Gilbert Melendez vs. Diego Sanchez
Heavyweight Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Shawn Jordan
Flyweight John Dodson vs. Darrell Montague

Preliminary card (Fox Sports 1)

Middleweight Tim Boetsch vs. C.B. Dollaway
Welterweight Nate Marquardt vs. Hector Lombard
Women's Bantamweight Sarah Kaufman vs. Jessica Eye
Lightweight George Sotiropoulos vs. KJ Noons (I'm probably wrong on this one but I just love the guy!)

Preliminary card (Facebook/Youtube)

Welterweight TJ Waldburger vs. Adlan Amagov
Lightweight Tony Ferguson vs. Mike Rio
Featherweight Jeremy Larsen vs. Andre Fili
Bantamweight Dustin Pague vs. Kyoji Horiguchi
__________________
http://www.matt-hughes.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=339&dateline=13068036  43

Rejoice ever more. 1 Thessalonians 5:16
Reply With Quote