View Single Post
  #12  
Old 08-17-2013, 07:22 PM
flo's Avatar
flo flo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: The Great Pacific Northwest
Posts: 7,672
Default

Official fight card

Main card

Mauricio Rua vs. Chael Sonnen Rd 2 TKO
Alistair Overeem vs. Travis Browne
Urijah Faber vs. Yuri Alcantara
Matt Brown vs. Mike Pyle
Uriah Hall vs. John Howard
Joe Lauzon vs. Michael Johnson

Preliminary card (Fox Sports 1)

Brad Pickett vs. Michael McDonald
Conor McGregor vs. Max Holloway
Mike Brown vs. Steven Siler
Diego Brandao vs. Daniel Pineda

Preliminary card (Facebook)

Manvel Gamburyan vs. Cole Miller
Cody Donovan vs. Ovince St. Preux
Ramsey Nijem vs. James Vick


By the way, Comcast does have Fox Sports 1, it is channel 620 in our area. FB prelims start@ 4:30 ET/ 1:30 PST, then the prelims are on @6:00 ET/3:00 PST, main card 8:00/ET 5:00 PST.
__________________
http://www.matt-hughes.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=339&dateline=13068036  43

Rejoice ever more. 1 Thessalonians 5:16
Reply With Quote