View Single Post
  #8  
Old 08-09-2013, 03:02 AM
Bonnie Bonnie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Where the bluebonnets bloom
Posts: 6,638
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by County Mike View Post
Sometimes, when a fighter is on his back, his opponent may be on one knee trying to throw punches down. If the fighter on his back delivers an upkick to that opponent, he's charged with kicking the head of a downed opponent. I don't like that rule. If you're on your back, you should be allowed to kick upwards regardless of your opponents position. (in my opinion)
Okay, got it, thanks for explaining.
__________________
Reply With Quote