View Single Post
Old 02-17-2009, 06:28 PM
Llamafighter's Avatar
Llamafighter Llamafighter is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Astoria, New York
Posts: 4,984

Originally Posted by lc87
Wasn't fedors loss only a loss because it was a tournament format and fedor couldn't continue so it was ruled a loss so the other fighter could continue in the tournament?

If that's the case why didn't they have an alternate step in instead and not give a loss when it was the wrong call?
it was jsut the RINGS rules at the time