View Single Post
  #25  
Old 02-17-2009, 06:26 PM
Crisco
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lc87
Wasn't fedors loss only a loss because it was a tournament format and fedor couldn't continue so it was ruled a loss so the other fighter could continue in the tournament?

If that's the case why didn't they have an alternate step in instead and not give a loss when it was the wrong call?
No Fedor lost by doctor stoppage for a cut recieved from an elbow which was an illegal move but they still made it a loss not sure why probably because he recieved it while dodging a punch and was caught with the elbow.
Reply With Quote