PDA

View Full Version : The MMA Hour With Liddell, Miletich, Trigg, Bahadurzada, Poirier and Credeur


VCURamFan
04-16-2012, 02:46 PM
OK, so as if having Pat on wasn't enough of a reason to get me to listen in, Ariel's also interviewing my teammates Dustin Poirier & Tim Credeur about their documentary Fightville that's coming out this week. Ballin'!!


Apr 16, 2012 - The MMA Hour is back in your life on Monday, and here's a rundown of who will be stopping by this time around:
* UFC legend Chuck Liddell (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/129554/chuck-liddell) will discuss the rise of fellow 205-pounder Alexander Gustafsson (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122632/alexander-gustafsson) and one of the biggest light heavyweight title fights ever between Jon Jones (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122514/jon-jones) and Rashad Evans (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122510/rashad-evans).
* Pat Miletich (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/131795/pat-miletich) will also help preview some upcoming cards and continue our discussion about Ben Askren (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/123065/ben-askren) last week.
* Frank Trigg (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/130446/frank-trigg) will clear up the rumors about his personal life and his recent release from HDNet.
* UFC Sweden star Siyar Bahadurzada (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/131378/siyar-bahadurzada) will look back at his vicious knockout of Paulo Thiago (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122592/paulo-thiago) and look ahead to what's next for him.
* Dustin Poirier (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122973/dustin-poirier) and Tim Credeur (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/129944/tim-credeur) will join us together to discuss the release of their documentary "Fightville (http://www.pepperandbones.com/_fightville/)" on April 20.
* Bantamweight (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/bantamweight) Michael McDonald (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122975/michael-mcdonald) will preview his UFC 145 (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fight-card/92541/ufc-145-jones-vs-evans) bout against Miguel Torres (http://www.sbnation.com/mma/fighter/122471/miguel-torres).
Plus, we'll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: audio feed here (http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-mma-hour-audio-podcast/id320642139); video feed here (http://itunes.apple.com/pt/podcast/the-mma-hour-video-podcast/id334298678). Download previous episodes here (http://help.aol.com/help/microsites/microsite.do?cmd=displayKC&docType=kc&externalId=50772). Listen to the show via Stitcher here (http://landing.stitcher.com/?srcid=928) or via TuneIn here (http://tunein.com/radio/The-MMA-Hour-Podcast-p271191/).