PDA

View Full Version : Harlequin

Tyburn
03-19-2009, 08:31 PM
:ninja: has any of the medical peeps on this forum ever come across something known as Harlequin? ...can anyone explain what it is :huh:

Miss Foxy
03-19-2009, 08:33 PM
:ninja: has any of the medical peeps on this forum ever come across something known as Harlequin? ...can anyone explain what it is :huh:
I havent heard anything of that nature. Maybe Texas RN has, but I havent and I examine medical claims...

matthughesfan21
03-19-2009, 08:36 PM
my major is in the health field, I've heard of it, in some ways it can describe some old romance novel or something...but I've also heard of Harlequin in London which is a cosmetic surgery place

Miss Foxy
03-19-2009, 08:38 PM
:ninja: has any of the medical peeps on this forum ever come across something known as Harlequin? ...can anyone explain what it is :huh: Got the data according to CPT code....